0
Under review

Why does my purchased version of OzCode inform me "You are on day 5 out of 28 of your OzCode trial" if I had logouted?

YRe 4 weeks ago in Feature Requests / Requests for platform support • updated by Omer Raviv (CTO) 4 weeks ago 1
Under review

Hi there! I'm not sure I understand your question - if you want to use OzCode on your machine, you need to be logged in. There isn't really any reason for you to log out, other than if you want to stop using OzCode on that machine. You can simply log back in and continue using OzCode. Does that answer your question?